Finish the Fight.

Martin Heslin MD

Professor of Surgery, Martin J. Heslin, MD leads the research funded by the Reed Foundation.

Dr. Heslin is the Director of the Multidisciplinary Gastrointestinal Oncology Clinic at The Kirklin Clinic, which was created to provide all compl...

Scott Reed

Marshall Urist MD


Executive Board

Martin J. Helsin, M.D. Carolyn B. Reed Randy A. Reed Scott B. Reed Marshall M. Urist, M.D.

Executive Director

Hannon Sharley Davidson

2019 Board Members 

Ashley Bates George Bradford Dow Briggs
Lisa Jernigan Bruhn Fenn Church Chris Cooper
Edmund Doss Kendall Eagan Lee Edwards
Mark Haas Walter Little Philip Little
Greg Melville Matthew Menendez Mike Raita
Charlie Reagan Walter Scott  

2019 Advisory Board

Kathi and Roger Ash Donna and John Beauchamp Joy and Lee Cooper
Gene Davenport Cathy and Jack Echols Judy and John Feagin
Claire and Pat Goodhew Tricia and Jim Holbrook Katie and Bobby Howard
Sandy and Don Logan Melinda Matthews Barbara and Rod Mundy
Alice and Bob Schleusner Tempie and Todd Sharley Bill Stone
Susan Strickland Judy and Bobby Trammell Sherry and Lloyd Wilson

 2019 Junior Board

  • Hunter Branch
  • Hannah Bromberg                 
  • Maddison Bromberg              
  • Brinson Brown                       
  • Ben Brown                             
  • Franklin Brown                       
  • Patrick Conway                     
  • Forrester DeBuys                   
  • Sam Donnell                          
  • Wirth Doss                             
  • Robert Fritze                          
  • Courtney George                   
  • Perry Given                            
  • Hannah Haygood                   
  • Lanier Hennessy                    
  • Franny Jones                         
  • Luckie Kaufman                     
  • Billy Massey                           
  • Carlisle McCullough              
  • Grant Morgan                        
  • Yates Norris                           
  • Sumner Ohmstede                
  • Drew Ohmstede                     
  • Collie Powers                         
  • Jack Prewitt                           
  • Walt Price                              
  • Reid Pyburn                           
  • Luke Rabun                           
  • Andrew Reed                         
  • Sanders Reed
  • Paul Shashy                           
  • Johnny Simpson
  • Anna Evelyn Simms              
  • Connor Somerville                 
  • Ken Thompson, Jr.                
  • Stringer Vogtle
  • Wesley Wheeler         




Ready to help us Finished the fight?

Donate to the Robert E. Reed Foundation today!